DIY: Couples Halloween

Standard

Image

Image

J and I aren’t very “couple-y.” In over 1 yr of dating we have 3 photos together and almost never dress couple-y, neither formals/cocktails nor halloween. But after seeing this I thought I’d ask J to be BamBam. PS. That is not a picture of us.

 

<strong> Pebbles </strong>

<ul>

     <li>Blue compression shorts (Nike link $25) or even blue jean shorts will do/li>

     <li> green tank </li>

      <li> construction paper or butcher paper cut into triangles</li>

     <li> I’m poor and used cardstock to make the bone hair piece</li>

</ul>

<strong>Bambam</strong>

<ul><li>Fabric or butcher paper over shorts to make the skirt,</li>

<li> maxi dress across the chest! <li>

</ul>

 

I’ll update this with a picture of us (oh my) if we do it!

-V

Leave a comment